St Peter’s, Te Kōpuru

Ministry Unit:

Parish of Northern Wairoa


The Reverend Frank Nelson

Other Clergy:

The Reverend Pat Boon, The Reverend Liz Martin


Anne Mitchell

Physical Address:

45 Norton St, Te Kōpuru

Postal Address:

58 Hokianga Road Dargaville 0310

Service Times:

2nd and 4th Sunday 11am Eucharist

View all Northland churches